Middle School Staff Directory

Office Staff

Michael Farney - Principal

     mfarney1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Lora Champlain - Assistant Principal

      lchampl1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 Patty Helms - Administrative Assistant

     phelms1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Alison Lonsky - Administrative Assistant

      alonsky1@dryden.k12.ny.us 

Counselors

Eric Guercio

     eguerci1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

TBD

Psychologist

Lydia Mychack

     lmychac1@dryden.k12.ny.us

School Nurse

Jennifer Ludwig

    jludwig1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Social Worker

Kate Benas

     kbenas1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Sixth Grade

Lindsay Berkeley            

     lberkel1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Patti Finnerty

     pfinner1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Tricia Goodenough

     tgooden1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Sherry Tasselmyer

     stassel1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Rebecca White

     rwhite1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Art

Shannan Hannula        

     shannul1@dryden.k12.ny.us

English

Tamara Hayes

     thayes2@dryden.k12.ny.us

Kathy Lawson            

     klawson1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Jenna Griffith

     jgriffi1@dryden.k12.ny.us

    

 

 

Family and Consumer Science

Janet Vorstadt        

     jvorsta1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Anne Wood

     awood1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Foreign Language

Jill Czarnecki

     jczarne1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Lori Smith

     lsmith1@dryden.k12.ny.us 

Health

Todd Kwiatkowski       

     tkwiatk1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Mathematics

 

Colton Gregg

     cgregg1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Dan Miller

     dmiller1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Frank Raponi      

     fraponi1@dryden.k12.ny.us    

Media Center Librarian

Kimberly Passalugo      MS/HS Library webpage

kpassal1@dryden.k12.ny.us     

Music

Austin Matson

     amatson1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Robert McMahon

     rmcmaho1@dryden.k12.ny.us

      Band 6

     Band 7

     Band 8

      Jazz Band

Robert Oldroyd

     roldroy1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Physical Education

Janine Bennett

     jbennet1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Krista Gillette

     kgillet1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Andrew Lampman

      alampma1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Lee Stuttle            

     lstuttl1@dryden.k12.ny.us    

Reading

Sarah Marcham

      smarcha1@dryden.k12.ny.us

TBD

 

 

Science

Sharon Darlow

       sdarlow1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Matthew Glaub

       mglaub1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Allen Lee           

      alee1@dryden.k12.ny.us    

Social Studies

Lois Loiselle

     lloisel1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Derrick Virgo

     dvirgo1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Technology

Daniel Coolbaugh

     dcoolba1@dryden.k12.ny.us     

Jarrod Keihl

     jkeihl1@dryden.k12.ny.us

Student Services

Elizabeth Cotterill

     emartin2@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Courtney DeVoe

     cdevoe1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Sue Engel

     sengel1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Teresa Hubbell

     thubbel1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Beth Sannerud

     bsanner1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Meghan Stache

  mstache1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Kevin Burke

  kburke1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Speech/Language

Katherine Lockwood

      klockwo2@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Aides

 

Lacey Barber

     lbarber1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Nancy Griffiths

     ngriffi1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Rexford Hollenbeck

      rhollen1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Donna Laird

    dlaird1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Melissa Scotti

     mscotti1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Pam Seaman

     pseaman1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Teaching Assistants

 

Eric Hicks

     ehicks1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Judy Horn

     jhorn1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Andrew Musco

     amusco1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Kelly Scott

      kscott1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Hannah Shockey

     hshocke1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Michael Stauder

      mstaude1@dryden.k12.ny.us

 

Cheryl Willer

     cwiller1@dryden.k12.ny.us